Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Universités

Arrow
Arrow
Slider
 
 

Nouvelles

The National University named after V.N. Karazin

Etalon bigThe National University named after V.N. Karazin has been among the top 500 universities in the world for two years. For the second time the National University named after V.N. Karazin ranks first in the top 500 universities according to the QSWorld University Rankings. On the basis of this assessment, lists of foreign universities recognized by the state are created.

The QS World University Rankings is a global indicator of the success of higher education institutions in the world of education and science, calculated using the methodology of an English consulting firm.

The grading criteria include the academic code of the university, the employer confidence index, the number of students and the number of teachers, the ratio of scientific work and the number of teachers and staff. foreign students.

To determine the ranking results, statistical data from open sources and Scopus bibliographic data are presented. The university presents the natural sciences, social sciences, humanities and the arts, engineering sciences and technology.

The QS World University Rankings is a global indicator of the success of higher education institutions in the world of education and science, calculated using the methodology of an English consulting firm.
Lire la suite...

Video

Why us? Our advantages

We are honored to introduce to you the most successful company in the field of assisting international students in their graduate studies. The company was founded in 1995, and it cooperates effectively with major universities in many countries around the world. With the help of our company, about 15,000 students from different countries, such as India, Turkey, Azerbaijan, Iran, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Namibia, United Arab Emirates, Nigeria, etc., are formed in different countries of the world. In cooperation with governments, foundations and other companies, the Success Future educational group creates the most comfortable conditions for students who dream of graduating and thus obtain a well-paying job.

Studying abroad is like a journey: it inspires you to look at things the other way and our company strives to inspire our students to gain excellent knowledge for their future career . Our mission is to provide competent and quality services to all of our students. We treat each of our students as part of our big family and give them all the support they need.

We take pride in our work over the past 20 years, as we have assembled a team of professionals who know exactly what to do and how to deal with various situations. Throughout the duration of their studies and to stay outside their home country, our students have the opportunity to ask for help with any problem that may arise.

Lire plus

ADVANTAGES OF EDUCATION IN UKRAINE

Ukraine is a hospitable and beautiful country with a European education system. Today more than 63,000 foreign students from 152 countries of the world study in Ukrainian universities. And each year their number increases. In the Ukrainian higher education system there are educational institutions of different accreditation levels: colleges, institutes, universities, academies, which train highly qualified specialists of various profiles. Foreign students not only receive theoretical knowledge, but also acquire practical skills. Giving thanks to strong teaching staff, development and introduction of new technologies in the educational process and in the education system, Ukrainian universities train professionals capable of increasing the prestige of their country of origin.

10 reasons why you should choose education in Ukraine:

1. Flexible entry requirements to Ukraine and a straightforward procedure for entering university. Visa-free regime for foreign applicants applies to some CIS countries, Europe, Canada, Japan, Israel. Visas are provided to citizens of other countries. To enter university in Ukraine, you do not need to take exams and be tested.

2. Tolerant society. There are no interracial conflicts in Ukraine, there is no religious oppression and interethnic confrontation. Ukrainians are tolerant of foreign citizens and are known for their hospitality to the world.

3. Affordable cost of training in Ukraine. Tuition fees in Ukraine are significantly lower than those charged in Europe, CIS and North America.

4. Check in at the hostel. Ukrainian universities offer foreign students a place at the hostel. The cost is very democratic.

5. High European level of education. The main Ukrainian universities have a long history, a solid school of education. Many of them have worldwide recognition. Ukraine has been a party to the Bologna Declaration since 2005 and has a standardized education system with 46 other European countries, which increases the mobility of students and graduates.

6. Possibility to choose the type of training. In Ukraine, different training options are available for foreign citizens: baccalaureate level, masters and postgraduate training. You can study remotely and in the correspondence department. Choice of language - English, Russian.

7. Preparatory courses. Most universities organize preparatory courses in Russian and Ukrainian for foreign applicants. Preparation for training at a higher education institution takes 6 to 10 months.

8. Large choice of specialties. In Ukrainian universities you can acquire a specialty: medical, legal, economic, technical, humanitarian, etc.

9. Successful start to career in any country in the world. Ukraine is a member of the Hague and Lisbon Conventions, which provide for a simplified document legalization process and recognize higher education qualifications in Europe. The Ukrainian diploma is recognized in all countries of the world.

Medical services

If you are sick in Ukraine, you will receive the necessary treatment for your medical insurance. In addition, you will be reimbursed for the insurance premium and any costs you incurred during the period of medical insurance.

Hébergement et auberge

The system of living in Ukraine is very convenient, both for renting an apartment and for living in a hostel. For this reason, you can choose a more convenient option for you. In Ukraine, hostel fees are paid annually, and prices range from $ 400 to $ 1,000. If you prefer to rent an apartment, the rent increases by $ 100 per month, depending on location and amenities. In Ukraine, Time Education Abroad Consultancy will assist you at all times regarding your residency issue.

An inn

Banking services

Ukraine is one of the countries where the banking system is sufficiently developed. ATMs are located throughout the city. Cash withdrawals from ATMs and commission rates vary by bank card. You can also easily make cash transactions at exchange offices in the city.

Vehicles

Ukraine is a large country with a developed transport system. The city has the option of taking a bus or a metro. The price of a bus ticket: from 6 UAH, the price of a ticket in the metro is 8 UAH, the price of a monthly ticket is 250 UAH. Taxi prices are also not very expensive.

Photo and video foyer

Apply Now
Apply Now
Apply Now

Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Изображение недоступно
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Universités

Arrow
Arrow
Slider
 
 

Nouvelles

L’Université Nationale nommé d'après V.N. Karazin

Etalon bigL’Université Nationale nommé d'après V.N. Karazin figure depuis deux ans parmi les 500 meilleures universités du monde. Pour la deuxième fois l’Université Nationale nommé d'après V.N. Karazin se classe au premier rang des 500 meilleures universités selon le classement mondial QSWorld University Rankings. Sur la base de cette évaluation, des listes d'universités étrangères reconnues par l'État sont créées.

Le QS World University Rankings est un indicateur mondial du succès des établissements d'enseignement supérieur du monde de l'éducation et des sciences, calculé selon la méthodologie d'une société de conseil anglaise.

Les critères de notation incluent le code académique de l'université, l'indice de confiance des employeurs, le nombre d'étudiants et le nombre d'enseignants, le ratio des travails scientifiques et le nombre d'enseignants et d'étudiants étrangers.

Pour déterminer les résultats du classement, des données statistiques de sources ouvertes et des données bibliographiques Scopus sont présentées. L'université présente les sciences naturelles, les sciences sociales, les sciences humaines et les arts, les sciences de l'ingénieur et la technologie.

Le QS World University Rankings est un indicateur mondial du succès des établissements d'enseignement supérieur du monde de l'éducation et des sciences, calculé selon la méthodologie d'une société de conseil anglaise.
Lire la suite...

Video

Pourquoi nous? Nos avantages

Nous sommes honorés de vous présenter la société la plus prospère dans le domaine de l'assistance aux étudiants étrangers dans leurs études supérieures. La société est fondée en 1995, et elle coopère efficacement avec les principales universités de nombreux pays du monde. Avec l'aide de notre société, environ 15 000 étudiants de différents pays, tels que l'Inde, la Turquie, l'Azerbaïdjan, l'Iran, l'Ukraine, la Fédération de Russie, la Namibie, les Émirats Arabes Unis, le Nigéria, etc., sont formés dans pays différents du monde. En coopération avec les gouvernements, les fondations et d’autres entreprises, le groupe éducatif Success Future crée les conditions les plus confortables pour les étudiants qui rêvent d’obtenir des diplômés et qui obtiennent ainsi un emploi bien rémunéré.

Etudier à l’étranger, c’est comme un voyage: cela vous incite à regarder les choses de l’autre côté et notre société s’efforce d’inspirer nos étudiants d’obtenir d’excellentes connaissances pour leur carrière future. Notre mission est de fournir des services compétents et de qualité à tous nos étudiants. Nous traitons chacun de nos étudiants comme faisant partie de notre grande famille et leur apportons tout le soutien dont ils ont besoin.

Nous sommes fiers de notre travail au cours des 20 dernières années, car nous avons réuni une équipe de professionnels qui savent exactement quoi faire et comment faire face à diverses situations. Pendant toute la durée de leurs études et pour rester en dehors de leur pays d'origine, nos étudiants ont la possibilité de demander de l'aide pour tout problème pouvant survenir.

Lire plus

AVANTAGES DE L'ÉDUCATION EN UKRAINE

L'Ukraine est un pays hospitalier et magnifique avec un système éducatif européen. Aujourd'hui plus que 63 000 étudiants étrangers originaires de 152 pays du monde étudient dans les universités ukrainiennes. Et chaque année leur nombre augmente. Dans le système d'enseignement supérieur ukrainien, il y a des établissements d'enseignement de différents niveaux d'accréditation: collèges, instituts, universités, académies, qui forment des spécialistes hautement qualifiés de divers profils. Les étudiants étrangers reçoivent non seulement des connaissances théoriques, mais acquièrent également des compétences pratiques. Rendre grâces àdu personnel enseignant fort, du développement et de l'introduction de nouvelles technologies dans le processus éducatif et dans le système éducatif, les universités ukrainiennes forment des professionnels capables d'accroître le prestige de leur pays d'origine.

10 raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez choisir l'éducation en Ukraine:

1. Des conditions d'entrée flexibles en Ukraine et une procédure simple pour entrer à l'université. Le régime sans visa pour les demandeurs étrangers s’applique à certains pays de la CEI, à l’Europe, au Canada, au Japon, à Israël. Les visas sont fournis aux citoyens d'autres pays. Pour entrer à l'université en Ukraine, vous n'avez pas besoin de passer des examens et d'être testé.

2. Société tolérante. Il n'y a pas de conflits interraciaux en Ukraine, il n'y a pas d'oppression religieuse et de confrontation interethnique. Les Ukrainiens sont tolérants envers les citoyens étrangers et sont réputés pour leur hospitalité envers le monde entier.

3. Coût abordable de la formation en Ukraine. Les frais de scolarité en Ukraine sont nettement inférieurs à ceux pratiqués en Europe, dans la CEI et en Amérique du Nord.

4. Enregistrement à l'auberge. Les universités ukrainiennes offrent aux étudiants étrangers une place à l'auberge. Le coût est très démocratique.

5. Niveau d'éducation européen élevé. Les universités ukrainiennes principales ont une longue histoire, une école d’enseignement solide. Beaucoup d'entre eux ont une reconnaissance mondiale. L'Ukraine est devenue partie à la déclaration de Bologne depuis 2005 et dispose d'un système éducatif standardisé avec 46 autres pays européens, ce qui accroît la mobilité des étudiants et des diplômés.

6. Possibilité de choisir le type de formation. En Ukraine, options de formation différentes sont disponibles pour les citoyens étrangers: niveau bac, maîtrise et formation postdoctorale. Vous pouvez étudier à distance et dans le service de la correspondance. Langue au choix - anglais, russe.

7. Cours préparatoires. La plupart des universités organisent des cours préparatoires en russe et en ukrainien pour les candidats étrangers. La préparation à la formation dans un établissement d’enseignement supérieur prend de 6 à 10 mois.

8. Grand choix de spécialités. Dans les universités ukrainiennes, vous pouvez acquérir une spécialité: médicale, juridique, économique, technique, humanitaire, etc.

9. Début de carrière réussi dans n’importe quel pays du monde. L'Ukraine est membre des Conventions de La Haye et de Lisbonne, qui prévoient un processus simplifié de légalisation des documents et reconnaissent les qualifications de l'enseignement supérieur en Europe. Le diplôme ukrainien est reconnu dans tous les pays du monde.

Services médicaux

Si vous êtes malade en Ukraine, vous recevez le traitement nécessaire pour votre assurance médicale . En outre, vous serez remboursé de la prime d’assurance et des frais que vous avez engagés pendant la période d’assurance médicale.

Hébergement et auberge

Le système de vie en Ukraine est très pratique, tant pour le louage d'un appartement que pour la vie en l’auberge. Pour cette raison, vous pouvez choisir une option plus pratique pour vous. En Ukraine, les frais pour l’auberge sont payés annuellement et les prix vont de 400 à 1 000 dollars. Si vous préférez louer un appartement, le loyer augmente de 100 dollars par mois, en fonction de l'emplacement et des commodités. En Ukraine, Time Education Abroad Consultancy vous assistera à tout moment en ce qui concerne votre problème de résidence.

Une auberge

Services bancaires

L'Ukraine est l'un des pays où le système bancaire est suffisamment développé. Les guichets automatiques sont situés dans toute la ville. Les retraits en espèces aux distributeurs automatiques et les taux de commission varient selon les cartes bancaires. Vous pouvez également effectuer facilement des transactions en espèces dans les bureaux de change de la ville.

Véhicules

L'Ukraine est un grand pays doté d'un système de transport développé. La ville a la possibilité de prendre un bus ou un métro. Le prix d'un ticket de bus: à partir de 6 UAH, le prix d'un ticket dans le métro est de 8 UAH, le prix d'un ticket mensuel est de 250 UAH. Les prix des taxis ne sont également pas très chers.

Photo et vidéo foyer

Apply Now
Apply Now
Apply Now